100 Brumfield Ave Suite 5 Montesano, WA 98563  Local: (360) 249-8382
Customer Reviews
Marni's Petal Pushers
Local Montesano, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful spray for a funeral. Thank you so much from MS!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Awesome customer service!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Incredibly nice people and the bouquet was pretty. There was some confusion about the balloon that I ordered, but the recipient found it two days after. Thank you, Sara
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am so glad I found Marni's Petal Pushers online! The transaction was quick and easy (I loved that PayPal was available). My mom loved her Mother's Day flowers, and said they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I frequently will order for Marni's during the year, and have for many years! I don't live in WA any more (Chicago now), but when I need flowers delivered that are nice quality and dependable in Montesano, I know I can count on them. Same day delivery has never been a problem, and I have ordered over the phone and on the website. Thanks!
Marni's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 3:24 pm

Thank you Juline for choosing Marni's Petal Pushers. We appreciate your business and enjoy filling your orders. We look forward to helping you in whatever way we can.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were gorgeous! I was beyond happy with my order, as was my daughter who received it.
Marni's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2017, 1:52 pm

Thank you Jill for choosing Marni's Petal Pushers to deliver your daughter's thirteenth birthday bouquet. We're happy you both enjoyed the roses. We're always here to help you in whatever way we can. Marni's Petal Pushers-Marni & Don
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I live in New Mexico, so I asked a friend in Montesano for a recommended local flower shop and she gave me your name. My recipient was very pleased with her bouquet, and I was very happy with the next-day delivery and emailed status update from Marni's letting me know when the flowers were delivered. Thank you for the great customer service!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and delivered in a timely manner! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My cousin really appreciated the flowers.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wondergul and timely! Nice job!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was very nice. still enjoying it.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything is handled professionally when I do business with Marni's. The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time and on the date I requested. The flowers lasted a long time. Thank you for great customer service when I call!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement. Still fresh two weeks later! Great service, great product!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for upgrading and making good on this order. High Fives.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Appreciated your very user friendly web site! Although not as good as talking in person, sure did help me place an order from across the country! Your arrangement made a spunky 87 year old lady I call "Mom" veryy happy! Thanks!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very nice
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have ordered from Marni's a few times now and have always been pleased. I live in Arizona and order arrangements for my grandmother. She has been thrilled with her flowers every time. Thank you for bringing her such lovely bouquets and for making it so easy to make her day. I know I'll use you again.
Flower Delivery To Montesano, WA
See Delivery Areas